Science Department

Science Department

Department Head: Patricia Lutkenhaus
 
8th Grade Science Team:
      Robert Little (Moodle Site): Rlittle@nisdtx.org 
      Patricia Lutkenhaus (Moodle Site): Plutkenhaus@nisdtx.org
 
7th Grade Science Team:
      Logan Wood (Moodle Site): Lwood@nisdtx.org
      Douglas Eason (Moodle Site): DEason@nisdtx.org
 
6th Grade Science Team:
      Ashton Lovern (Moodle Site): ALovern@nisdtx.org 
      Cara Forrest (Pre-AP Moodle Site): CForrest@nisdtx.org